On behalf of Centurion University, I would like to express my appreciation to the many individuals who contributed to the success for our 6th Annual Techno Management Cultural Sports Fest Gajajyoti 2k17 at Centurion University of Technology and Management,Paralakhemundi Campus.


Many thanks to all the faculty colleagues from SoET,MSSSoA, SoM, SoVET and CPS without whose presence and support, the event would not be a successful one. A special thanks is extended to Dr. Ashok Misra, Registrar for his timely support and guidance. I must thank Prof Durga Prasad Padhi for his kind favour in making all necessary arrangements. Thank you Prof B P Mishra, Dean SoET, Prof. S P Nanda, Dean Admin, MSSSoA, Prof. Devendra Reddy, Dean MSSSoA, Prof. Rashmi Ranjan Parida, PGP Coordinator, Prof. Mir Sadat Ali, Prof. Prabhat Ranjan Sahoo, Principal, Diploma, Prof. Anita Patra, Dean FDP & Change Management, Prof.Prajna Pani, Prof Sambeet Patro, Prof Abinash Gaya , Prof P Kalyan Chakravarty & all CSR club coordinators for your valuable contribution in making this event a grand success.


Thanks my dear colleagues- Dr Girish Prasad Rath,Prof. Pratap Kumar Dakua, Mr Tofan Nahak, Mr Abinash Paikray for umpiring in Intra College Cricket. Thank you Mr V Motilal, PED & Mr Ram Sankar Panda for your contribution.


Thanks Prof Amir Prasad Behera for successfully carrying out the task of Intra level literary competitions. My best wishes to all the judges for sparing valuable time for the events.


Thanks Prof.Arun Manohar Gurram, Prof.Subodh Tanaya Panigrahi, Prof Sunita Sarangi, Prof Madhuri Patnaik for successfully conducting auditions and Cultural events. Thanks all the panel members.


I thank all HoDs, Senior Team,MRC team, Web Team ( Prof Manoj Kar), Electrical and Maintenance Department ( Especially Sardar Ranjit Singh Ji), Bujji Garu, Mr. Pramod Padhi(Accounts), Mr Pramod Panigrahi(Chief Warden), Kamala Madam(Girls Hostel Warden), Mr Lingaraj Mohapatro, Transport Manager, Mr Ram Prasad Dash and his team, Press Media Friends, Security Personnel and all the crew members who contributed to the success of Gajajyoti 2k17.


LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST- I extend a sincere thanks to all my students who maintained discipline throughout the events and making the Gajajyoti 2k17 Star Night a grand success. We must congratulate Mr Sai Swagat Das,Mr Abhinas Mishra, Mr Subham Patnaik (3rd yr Mech), Mr Chinmay Samal, Mr Aswini Das and Mr Dhruti Sundar Padhi for making this event happen in a big way.


Loads of appreciations to all CSR core coordinators, CSR Junior Wing and Gajajyoti Committee members (4th year students-Sports Committee)  for their round the clock attention to each event and making it happen in a disciplined way.


A very special thanks to Mr A Viswa Chandan, 2nd year CSE for his immense support in making designs of all banners, Posters, Invitation Cards & Certificates. Team Gajajyoti is indebted to you for your useful contribution.


My heartiest appreciations to all those who have made their valuable contribution directly or indirectly in this event.


I may skip few names here but heartily I thank each member who are a part of this great event Gajajyoti 2k17



Thank you one and all



AIU membership

UGC Approval

AICTE Approval

NAAC Accredited A Grade

NOC Higher Education

Gazette Info

Academic Calendar


MSSSoA B.F.Sc Academic Calendar (2019-20)