Shool of Engineering and Technology

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr. P S V Ramana Rao Professor 9394614546, 8309145182 drpsvrrao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 Dr Murali Malijeddi Professor 9440149970 muralitejas@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Dr. Arun Manohar Gurram Associate Professor 07751053118 amgurram@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
4 Madhava Rao K Associate Professor 9849874545 kmadhavarao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
5 Dr Pendurthy Anthony Sunny Dayal Associate Professor 7093068888 sunnydayal@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
6 K V Kalyan Chakaravarthy Assistant Professor 9963022226 kalyankv@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
7 J.kameswararao Assistant Professor 8096712159 kameswara.rao@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
8 AVINASH ALUGOLU Assistant Professor 7205125224 a.avinash@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
9 Dr.Swathi Koppolu Assistant Professor 8985950503 kswathi@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
10 Sudheer Choudari Assistant Professor 9963597874 sudheerchoudari@cutmap.ac.in View Profile

School of Paramedics and Allied Health Sciences

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr. CH. Nooka Raju Associate Professor 9440457892 nookaraju@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 P. Meghana Assistant Professor 9762380521 pmeghana@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Sravani Mereddy Assistant Professor 7659031085 msravani@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
4 Sunil Kumar Madimala Assistant Professor 7382674728 sunilmadimala@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
5 Dr CVKK Chaitanya Assistant Professor 8142899983 chaitanya@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
6 Shubhangi katare Assistant Professor 9373012496 shubhangikatare@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
7 GUNAGANTI SONY Assistant Professor 9177945849 gsony@cutmap.ac.in View Profile

School of Management

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Associate Professor marktileswanti@gmail.com View Profile
2 Dr. Venkateswarlu Karumuri Assistant Professor 9704662676 k.venkateswarlu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
3 Dr.Madhusmita Choudhury Assistant Professor 8260800047 madhusmitachoudhury@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
4 Assistant Professor andrejpireswolski@gazeta.pl View Profile

School of Applied Sciences

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id View Profile
1 Dr.M.L.N.ACHARYULU Professor 9908033104 acharyulu@cutmap.ac.in View Profile
2 Hari Krishna Associate Professor harikrishna@cutmap.ac.in View Profile