University Authorities

University Authorities

S. No. Name Designation
1 Prof. D. P. Pattanayak Chancellor
Centurion University – Andhra Pradesh
2 Prof. Mukti Kanta Mishra President
Centurion University
Email: president@cutm.ac.in
3 Prof. D. N. Rao Vice President
Centurion University
Email: dnrao@cutm.ac.in
4 Prof. G. S. N. Raju Vice Chancellor
Centurion University – Andhra Pradesh
Email: vc@cutmap.ac.in
5 Prof. Supriya Pattanayak Vice Chancellor
Centurion University
Email: vc@cutm.ac.in
6 Dr. Mohan Kanda, IAS Former Chief Secretary
Government of Andhra Pradesh
7 Shri. P. N. S. V. Narasimham Senior Vice President
Cyient Limited
8 Shri. K. P. Murthy Consultant
Bosch Management Services India
9 Dr. Radhakant Padhi Professor
IISC Bangalore
10 Dr. Kalyan Kumar Chakravarty Advisor Arts, Language and Culture
Govt. of Delhi
11 Dr. Ganesh Devy Former Chairman
People’s Linguistic Survey
12 Dr. P Pallavi Member Secretary
Registrar
Centurion University – Andhra Pradesh
Email: registrar@cutmap.ac.in

 

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Prof. G S N Raju Vice Chancellor
Centurion University – Andhra Pradesh
Email: vc@cutmap.ac.in
2 Dr. P Pallavi Member Secretary
Registrar
Centurion University – Andhra Pradesh
Email: registrar@cutmap.ac.in
3 Shri A R K Raju Management Representative
Centurion University – Andhra Pradesh
Email: arkraju64@gmail.com
4 Dr. C V Rao Member
Vice Chancellor
NTR University of Health & Sciences – Vijayawada
5 Dr. K Padma Raju Member
APPSC – Vijayawada
6 Dr. Anita Patra Registrar
Centurion University
Email: registrar@cutm.ac.in
7 Dr. Prasantha Mohanty Dean Academics
Centurion University
Email: prasanta.mohanty@cutm.ac.in
8 Dr. Kumar Raja Member
Visakhapatnam
9 Dr. P S V Ramana Rao Dean Academics
Centurion University – Andhra Pradesh
Email: drpsvrrao@cutmap.ac.in
10 B Ramesh Prasad Member
ED-World Bank Projects
APEPDCL – Andhra Pradesh

Sl. No. Name Designation  
1 Prof. Supriya Pattanayak                                                                                         
Ex-Officio Chairman
Vice Chancellor

Centurion University
Email: vc@cutm.ac.in
2 Prof. A. M. Mohanty Pro Vice Chancellor
Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni,
Bhubaneswr, District: Khurda
Email: provc@cutm.ac.in
3 Prof. Jagannath Padhi Director, Bhubaneswar Campus
Centurion University
Email: jpadhi@cutm.ac.in
4 Prof. Jyoti Sayantani Director (QA & E)
Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni,
Bhubaneswr, District: Khurda
Email: hksahu@cutm.ac.in
7 Prof. Chandrabhanu Pattanayak Director, Institute of Knowledge Society
Centurion University
Email: chandrabhanu@cutm.ac.in
8 Prof. Udayabhanu Pattanayak Director, School of Architecture and Planning
Centurion University
Email: udayabhanu@cutm.ac.in
9 Prof. Mahesh Pattanaik Director, School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
Centurion University
Email:
spls@cutm.ac.in
10 Prof. P. K. Mohanty Dean, Academic
Centurion University
Email: prasanta.mohanty@cutm.ac.in
11 Prof. Ashok Misra Member Dean, School of Applied Sciences
Centurion University,
Email: ashok.misra@cutm.ac.in
12 Prof. Mir Sadat Ali Dean, School of Vocational Education and Training
Centurion University
Email: sadat.ali@cutm.ac.in
13 M. Devender Reddy Dean, (Academic) MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture
Centurion University
Email: devender.reddy@cutm.ac.in
14 Prof. Satya Prasad Nanda Dean, (Administration) MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture
Centurion University
Email: spnanda@cutm.ac.in
15 Prof. S. K. Biswal Dean, School of Applied Science
Centurion University,
Email: dr.skbiswal@cutm.ac.in
16 Prof. B. P. Mishra Dean, Technology Incubation and Entrepreneurship
Centurion University
Email: bp.mishra@cutm.ac.in
17 Prof. Amiya Singh Dean, School of Vocational Education and Training
Centurion University
Email: amiya.singh@cutm.ac.in
18 Prof. Sunil Kumar Jha Dean, School of Paramedics and Allied Health Science
Centurion University
Email: s.jha@cutm.ac.in
19 Prof. Jayakishan Meher Member Principal, School of Applied Sciences
Centurion University, Bolangir Campus
Email: jk_meher@yahoo.co.in
20 Prof. Chandana Adhikari Principal, School of Applied Sciences
Centurion University, Rayagada Campus
Email: chandana.adhikari@cutm.ac.in
21 Prof. S. S. Mohapatra Head, Mechanical Engineering
NIT, Rourkela
Email: ssm@nitrkl.ac.in
22 Mr. Jagannath Panda Sub Divisional Engineer (SDE)
BSNL, Bhubaneswar
Email: mrjpanda@rediffmail.com
23 Prof. P. K. Mahapatro Former Professor, OUAT
Jagmara, Lane-6, Near ITER College
Bhubaneswar
Email: pkmahapatra20@gmail.com
24 Dr. S. K. Mishra Former Reader
Department of Mathematics,
Berhampur University Badriraj Nagar, 1st Lane,
Gosani Nuagaon, Berhampur, Odisha
Email: s1_mishra@yahoo.com
25 Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahoo P.G. Department of Chemistry
Utkal University, Vani Vihar Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Email: psahoochemuu@gmail.com
26 Dr. Goutam Tripathy Reader-F, Institute of Physics,
Bhubaneswar
Email: goutam@jopb.res.in
27 Prof. Ashok k. Mohanty Former Professor & Head,
Department of Business Administration
Berhampur University. B-2, Sourya Apartment
Behind Kananvihar Phase – II, Patia, Bhubaneswar.
Email: dr_a_k_mohanty@yahoo.com
28 Prof. Kunja Bihari Satapathy P.G. Department of Botany
Utkal University, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar – Odisha
Email: kbs_bot@reddiffmail.com
29 Prof. Suryakanta Mishra External Member P.G. Department of Zoology
College of Basic Science and Humanities,
OUAT, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Email: cskmishra@yahoo.com
30 Mr. Sibasis Maity Managing Director
MSME Tool Room, Bhubaneswar B-36,
Chandaka Industrial Area,
Bhubaneswar – 751024
Email: cttc@cttc.gov.in, smaity@cttc.gov.in
31 Mr. Ramprasad Patnaik Principal Member Technical Staff
Infosys, Bhubaneswar Plot No: 6,
Genesis Villa, Near Big Bazar,
Bhubaneswar
Email: ramprasad_patnaik@infosys.com
32 Mr. Girija Prasad Nanda Team Lead
Infosys, Bhubaneswar
Near to Iskon Temple, Nayapali
Email: girija_nanda@infosys.com
33 Dr. Ashok Kumar Panda Chairman Public Relations Council
of India, Bhubaneswar Chapter
Bhubaneswar
Email: ashok.panda@yahoo.com
34 Prof Anita Patra Ex-officio Secretary
Registrar

Centurion University
Email: registrar@cutm.ac.in

Sl. No. Name Designation  
1 Prof. Supriya Pattanayak                                         
Ex – Officio Chairman
Vice Chancellor
Centurion University
Email: vc@cutm.ac.in
2 Mr. Himansu Sekhar Kabi Chief Finance Officer
Centurion University
Email: cfo@cutm.ac.in
3 Mr. Santosh Kumar Nanda Deputy Registrar Finance
Centurion University
Email: deputyregistrarfinance@cutm.ac.in
4 Prof. A. M. Mohanty Pro Vice Chancellor
Centurion University
Email: provc@cutm.ac.in
5 Prof. Anita Patra Ex – Officio Secretary
Registrar
Centurion University
Email: registrar@cutm.ac.in

Admission Inquiry




CUEE Apply